Cincinnati Basketball Schedule 2010-11

Cincinnati Basketball Schedule 2010-11

Cincinnati Bearcats

Cincinnati Basketball Schedule 2010-11

By

Triple post Friday, feel the fun. This time, we have Cincinnati’s 2010-11 basketball schedule. UC must have been waiting for the Big East to release their schedule. Louisville did the same earlier. Here it is fans, love it, memorize it, and leave your predictions for the season in the comments. I stole this from the enquirer. Shhh. Mon. Nov. 15 vs. MOUNT ST. MARY’S 7 p.m.

Nov. 20 vs. IPFW TBA

Mon. Nov. 22 vs. FLORIDA A&M TBA

Wed. Nov. 24 vs. SAVANNAH STATE TBA

Sat. Nov. 27 vs. DAYTON (U.S. Bank Arena) TBA

Wed. Dec. 1 vs. WRIGHT STATE TBA

Sat. Dec. 4 at Toledo TBA

Sat. Dec. 11 vs. UTAH VALLEY STATE TBA

Tue. Dec. 14 vs. GEORGIA SOUTHERN 7 p.m.

All-College Classic

Sat. Dec. 18 vs. Oklahoma (Ford Center – Oklahoma City, Okla.) ESPNU 9 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 21 at Miami (OH) 7 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 23 vs. ST. FRANCIS (PA) 7 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 28 vs. DEPAUL *

Fri. Dec. 31 vs. SETON HALL * ESPN2 8 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 6 vs. XAVIER ESPN2 7 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 9 at Villanova * (The Pavilion)

Wed. Jan. 12 vs. USF *

Sat. Jan. 15 at Syracuse *

Wed. Jan. 19 at Notre Dame * ESPN2 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 22 at St. John’s * (Carnesecca Arena)

Wed. Jan. 26 vs. RUTGERS *

Sat. Jan. 29 vs. WEST VIRGINIA *

Sat. Feb. 5 at Pittsburgh *

Tue. Feb. 8 at DePaul * ESPN2 7 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 13 vs. ST. JOHN’S *

Wed. Feb. 16 vs. LOUISVILLE * ESPN/ESPN2 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 19 at Providence * ESPNU 7 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 23 at Georgetown *

Sun. Feb. 27 vs. CONNECTICUT * ESPNU Noon

Wed. March 2 at Marquette *

Sat. March 5 vs. GEORGETOWN *

Home games are CAPS.

* – BIG EAST Conference game.

All game times are Eastern and subject to change.

 

More Sports

11hr

  A quick snapshot at the week that was.   Biggest Upset: Saul Sanchez +230 over Ja’Rico O’Quinn (…)

More sportsdaily