How to Watch the 2019 NBA All-Star Game (plus Saturday Night)

How to Watch the 2019 NBA All-Star Game (plus Saturday Night)

Hoops Manifesto

How to Watch the 2019 NBA All-Star Game (plus Saturday Night)

By

Feb 16, 2019; Charlotte, NC, USA; Team Lebron forward Lebron James of the Los Angeles Lakers (23) and Team Lebron guard Dwayne Wade of the Miami Heat (3) during NBA All-Star Game practice at the Bojangles Coliseum. Mandatory Credit: Bob Donnan-USA TODAY Sports

 

NBA All-Star Weekend is upon us.  Here is where you can catch the action, no matter where in the world you live.

Grab an official NBA All-Star ball right here!

(The Hoops Manifesto is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com)

 

(NBA All-Star Saturday night begins at 8:00 pm ET)

 

2019 NBA All-Star Game TV Info

(all times listed in local time zone for that country)

Argentina:  Sun, 10:00 pm – ESPN

Australia:  Mon, 12:00 pm – ESPN

Belgium:  Mon, 2:00 am – Eleven Sports Network

Bosnia:  Mon, 2:00 am – Sportklub

Brazil:  Sun, 10:00 pm – ESPN

Canada:  Sun, 8:00 pm – SN1

China:  Mon, 9:00 am – GreatSports Channel, BesTV, CCTV 5, QQ.com, Guangdong TV

Dominican Republic:  Sun, 10:00 pm – ESPN

Finland:  Mon, 3:00 am – Ruutu

France:  Mon, 2:00 am – beIN Sports

Germany:  Mon, 3:00 am – DAZN

Greece:  Mon, 3:00 am – Cosmote TV

Hong Kong:  Mon, 9:00 am – Migu, Sports 2 World

India:  Mon, 7:30 am – Ten1

Indonesia:  Mon, 8:00 am – O Channel

Israel:  Mon, 4:00 am – Sport 5

Italy:  Mon, 2:00 am – Sky Sport NBA

Japan:  Mon, 10:00 am – Rakuten NBA Special

Korea:  Mon, 11:00 am – SpoTV2

Malaysia:  Mon, 9:00 am – Astro SuperSport

Mexico:  Sun, 7:00 pm – ESPN, Televisa Deportes

New Zealand:  Mon, 2:00 pm – ESPN

Pan-Africa:  Mon, 2:00 am – Kwese Free Sports, Canal+Afrique

Pan-Caribbean: Sun, 8:00 pm – ESPN

Pan-Latin America:  Sun, 9:00 pm – ESPN

Pan-Middle East:  Mon, 3:00 am – beIN Sports

Philippines:  Mon, 9:00 am – Basketball TV, NBA Premium, ABS-CBN Sports + Action

Poland:  Mon, 3:00 am – Canal+Sport

Portugal:  Mon, 2:00 am – Sport TV 1

Russia:  Mon, 4:00 am – Vision Sport

South Africa:  Mon, 3:00 am – Kwese Free Sports

Spain:  Mon, 2:00 am – Vamos

Taiwan:  Mon, 9:00 am – Videoland, ELTA TV, Eleven Sports 1

Thailand:  Mon, 8:00 am – TrueSport, Mono 29

Turkey:  Mon, 4:00 am – S Sport

United Kingdom:  Mon, 1:00 am – Sky Sports Arena

U.S.A.: Sun, 8:00 pm – TNT

Venezuela:  Sun, 9:00 pm – ESPN

Vietnam:  Mon, 8:00 am – VTVcab

 

 

Stream live sports and ESPN originals on ESPN+ for only $4.99 a month. Start your 7-day free trial today!

 

More Sports

3hr

The Canadian women’s soccer program has been waiting a long time to beat their powerful neighbours from the south. On several occasions, (…)

More Hoops Manifesto