Redskins Announce Coaching Staff

Redskins Announce Coaching Staff


Redskins Announce Coaching Staff


LOUDOUN COUNTY, Va. – The Washington Redskins announced today that they have made the following changes to the coaching staff:


Pete Hoener – Tight Ends

Jim Hostler – Wide Receivers

Randy Jordan – Running Backs

John Matsko – Offensive Line

Drew Terrell – Assistant Wide Receivers

Travelle Wharton – Assistant Offensive Line

Ken Zampese – Quarterbacks


Chris Harris – Defensive Backs

Sam Mills III – Defensive Line

Richard Rodgers – Assistant Defensive Backs

Steve Russ – Linebackers

Brent Vieselmeyer – Assistant Defensive Backs/Nickel

Special Teams/Quality Control

Luke Del Rio – Offensive Quality Control

Ben Jacobs – Assistant Special Teams

Vincent Rivera – Defensive Quality Control

Todd Storm – Offensive Quality Control

More Sports


If you rolled up 2020 into a three hour highlight film, it would be Sunday’s loss to the Atlanta Braves. First off, one hit. One hit while (…)

More NFL