Jim Harbaugh Names Honorary 2017 Michigan Captains

Hawaii v Michigan

The 2017 University of Michigan honorary football captains are:

  • ohio game: Charles Woodson (Michigan defensive back 1995-1997, 1997 Heisman Trophy winner)
  • Cincinnati game: Adam Schefter (ESPN reporter, U of M graduate)
  • Florida game: Tom Kartsotis (Founder of Fossil Group, Inc. and “Shinola” brand)
[youtube=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FH7L1wK3wUc&w=560&h=315] [youtube=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywyWbMU-lwc&w=560&h=315] [youtube=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C9jcRTTSQkI&w=560&h=315]

Follow us on Twitter @WolverineRprt and please “like” The Wolverine Report on Facebook. You can email us at [email protected].

Arrow to top