NASCAR Xfinity Series ToyotaCare 250 Entry List: Dates, Event Times At Richmond Raceway

xfinity entry list for richmond spring (1)

Banging and pounding their way at the front of Saturday’s Focused Health 250 at Circuit of The Americas, NASCAR Xfinity Series drivers Shane van Gisbergen and Austin Hill aggressively entered Turn 1 of the final lap, attempting to fend off the other.

When they took each other wide, Kyle Larson, who had yet to lead the field through the opening 49 laps, sensed the opportunity, drove to the inside of the dueling duo and claimed the checkered flag.

Gisbergen, a former three-time Supercars champion competing as a rookie on the Xfinity Series, told “Yeah, I guess so,” when asked if he would discuss the matter with Hill.

Still, he was content with being in position to win his first series event on the first of six road course races this season.

“It was a crazy race and the car got better and better,’’ Gisbergen said. “On that last restart he (Hill) just drove through me. I guess. I stood up for myself, but it was pretty awesome racing with AJ (Allmendinger) and in the end just turned into a mess. That’s how it is.

“It was really fun. Wish I could have gotten through to the lead, but the car (Larson) just snuck through there. He was driving really well. A lot of fun.’’

It wasn’t all fun, however, Gisbergen’s runner-up finish was downgraded to P27 after being penalized for cutting the road course. What fun will Gisbergen have at Richmond Raceway next Saturday?

NASCAR National Series Weekend Schedule

Here is a list of NASCAR national series events this weekend at Richmond Raceway (All Times ET):


  • 12:45 p.m.: Modified Tour practice 1
  • 2 p.m.: Modified Tour practice 2
  • 4:30 p.m.: Modified Tour qualifying
  • 6:30 p.m.: Modified Tour Virginia is for Racing Lovers 150 race


  • 8:35 a.m.: Xfinity Series practice
  • 9:05 a.m.: Xfinity Series qualifying
  • 10:30 a.m.: Cup Series practice
  • 11:15 a.m.: Cup Series qualifying
  • 1:30 p.m.: Xfinity Series ToyotaCare 250 race


  • 7 p.m.: Cup Series Toyota Owners 400 race

NASCAR Xfinity Series ToyotaCare 250 Entry List

Entry, Driver, Team, Car No,

  • 1, Cole Custer, Stewart-Haas Racing, No. 00 Ford
  • 2, Sam Mayer, JR Motorsports, No. 1 Chevrolet
  • 3, Jesse Love, Richard Childress Racing, No. 2 Chevrolet
  • 4, Dawson Cram, JD Motorsports, No. 4 Chevrolet
  • 5, Anthony Alfredo, Our Motorsports, No. 5 Chevrolet
  • 6, TBA, JD Motorsports, No. 6 Chevrolet
  • 7, Patrick Emerling, SS GreenLight Racing, No. 07 Chevrolet
  • 8, Justin Allgaier, JR Motorsports, No. 7 Chevrolet
  • 9, Sammy Smith, JR Motorsports, No. 8 Chevrolet
  • 10, Brandon Jones, JR Motorsports, No. 9 Chevrolet
  • 11, Josh Williams, Kaulig Racing, No. 11 Chevrolet
  • 12, TBA, SS GreenLight Racing, No. 14 Chevrolet
  • 13, Hailie Deegan, AM Racing, No. 15 Ford
  • 14, AJ Allmendinger, Kaulig Racing, No. 16 Chevrolet
  • 15, Sheldon Creed, Joe Gibbs Racing, No. 18 Toyota
  • 16, Taylor Gray, Joe Gibbs Racing, No. 19 Toyota
  • 17, Aric Almirola, Joe Gibbs Racing, No. 20 Toyota
  • 18, Austin Hill, Richard Childress Racing, No. 21 Chevrolet
  • 19, Corey Heim, Sam Hunt Racing, No. 26 Toyota
  • 20, Jeb Burton, Jordan Anderson Racing, No. 27 Chevrolet
  • 21, Kyle Sieg, RSS Racing, No. 28 Ford
  • 22, Blaine Perkins, RSS Racing, No. 29 Ford
  • 23, Parker Retzlaff, Jordan Anderson Racing, No. 31 Chevrolet
  • 24, TBA, Jordan Anderson Racing, No. 32 Chevrolet
  • 25, Joey Gase, Joey Gase Motorsports, No. 35 Toyota
  • 26, Matt DiBenedetto, RSS Racing, No. 38 Ford
  • 27, Ryan Sief, RSS Racing, No. 39 Ford
  • 28, Leland Honeyman Jr., Young’s Motorsports, No. 42 Chevrolet
  • 29, Ryan Ellis, Alpha Prime Racing, No. 43 Chevrolet
  • 30, Brennan Poole, Alpha Prime Racing, No. 44 Chevrolet
  • 31, Parker Kligerman, Big Machine Racing, No. 48 Chevrolet
  • 32, Jeremy Clements, Jeremy Clements Racing, No. 51 Chevrolet
  • 33, TBA, Motorsports Business Management, No. 66 Chevrolet
  • 34, Chandler Smith, Joe Gibbs Racing, No. 81 Toyota
  • 35, Bubba Pollard, JR Motorsports, No. 88 Chevrolet
  • 36, Kyle Weatherman, DGM Racing, No. 91 Chevrolet
  • 37, Josh Bilicki, DGM Racing, No. 92 Chevrolet
  • 38, Shane van Gisbergen, Kaulig Racing, No. 97 Chevrolet
  • 39, Riley Herbst, Stewart-Haas Racing, No. 98 Ford

Arrow to top