Quantcast
The Sports Daily > Fang's Bites
2017 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Final Schedules

After the Game 7’s on Wednesday that concluded the NHL Stanley Cup Conference Semifinals, we’re now ready to begin the Conference Final round. It all begins on Friday when the Western Conference Final begins between the Anaheim Ducks and Nashville Predators. Then on Saturday, the Eastern Conference Final will start in primetime.

NBC/NBCSN will carry the Conference Finals in the U.S. while CBC/TVA Sports will air them in Canada.

Unlike the Stanley Cup Final when the games are spread out, the Conference Finals are played every night over a 13-night span.

Here’s the schedule, of course all times are Eastern:

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

Saturday, May 13:  7 p.m., Ottawa at Pittsburgh — NBC, Sportsnet, CBC, TVA Sports
Monday, May 15: 8 p.m., Ottawa at Pittsburgh — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Wednesday, May 17: 8 p.m., Pittsburgh at Ottawa — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Friday, May 19: 8 p.m.,  Pittsburgh at Ottawa — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Sunday, May 21: 3 p.m., Ottawa at Pittsburgh — NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
*Tuesday, May 23: 8 p.m., Pittsburgh at Ottawa — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Thursday, May 25: 8 p.m., Ottawa at Pittsburgh — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL

Friday, May 12: 9 p.m., Nashville at Anaheim — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Sunday, May 14: 7:30 p.m., Nashville at Anaheim — NBCSN, Sportsnet, TVA Sports
Tuesday, May 16: 8 p.m., Anaheim at Nashville — NBCSN, Sportsnet, CBC, TVA Sports
Thursday, May 18: 8 p.m. Anaheim at Nashville — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Saturday, May 20: 7:15 p.m. Nashville at Anaheim — NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
*Monday, May 22: 8 p.m. Anaheim at Nashville — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Wednesday, May 24: 9 p.m. Nashville at Anaheim — NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

* = If necessary

And that will do it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s