2010 Cincinnati Bearcats Football schedule

2010 Cincinnati Bearcats Football schedule

Cincinnati Bearcats

2010 Cincinnati Bearcats Football schedule

By

Here it is folks, the 2010 UC football schedule. The Bearcats play in 2 ESPN games, 1 ESPN2 game, and one of ABC, ESPN, or ESPN2. That’s not counting the Oklahoma game, which will probably be a regional ABC game. I’m not a huge fan of Friday night games, and we play 2 back to back against Louisville and South Florida. I guess any way for the Big East to get on tv. The 3 of the first 4 look pretty tough. Hopefully we will see College Gameday in Cincinnati for the OU game. A boy can dream. Fire away with your thoughts in the comments.

2010 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sat., Sept. 4 at Fresno State
Sat., Sept. 11 Indiana State
Thurs., Sept. 16 at NC State 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sat., Sept. 25 Oklahoma (Paul Brown Stadium)
Sat., Oct. 2 BYE
Sat., Oct. 9 Miami (OH)
Fri., Oct. 15 at Louisville* 8 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Oct. 22 USF* 8 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 30 Syracuse *
Sat., Nov. 6 BYE
Sat., Nov. 13 at West Virginia*
Sat., Nov. 20 Rutgers*
Sat., Nov. 27 at Connecticut*
Sat., Dec. 4 Pittsburgh* ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
*- BIG EAST Conference Game; All times Eastern and subject to change;

More Sports

More sportsdaily