2012 NBA Draft: Combine participants announced

Following the the NBA Draft lottery next Wednesday, the next major step in the draft process is the annual combine.  Players participate in a series of drills, measurements and interviews with media and teams during the three-day event.  This year’s combine takes place June 6th through 8th in Chicago.

After the jump, the entire list of all 60 expected participants.

According to Draft Express’ latest 2012 Mock Draft:

  • Bold/Italic – Projected Lottery Pick
  • Bold – Projected First Rounder
  • Italic – Projected Second Rounder
  • Regular – Undrafted Projection
2012 NBA Draft Combine
Player College
Quincy Acy Baylor
Harrison Barnes North Carolina
Will Barton Memphis
Bradley Beal Florida
J’Covan Brown Texas
William Buford Ohio State
Jae Crowder Marquette
Jared Cunningham Oregon State
Anthony Davis Kentucky
Marcus Denmon Missouri
Andre Drummond Connecticut
Kim English Missouri
Festus Ezeli Vanderbilt
Evan Fournier Poiters (France)
Drew Gordon New Mexico
Draymond Green Michigan State
JaMychal Green Alabama
Moe Harkless St. John’s
John Henson North Carolina
Tu Holloway Xavier
Robbie Hummel Purdue
Bernard James Florid State
John Jenkins Vanderbilt
Orlando Johnson UC Santa Barbara
Darius Johnson Marquette
Kevin Jones West Virginia
Perry Jones Baylor
Terrence Jones Kentucky
Kris Joseph Syracuse
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist Kentucky
Doron Lamb Kentucky
Jeremy Lamb Connecticut
Meyers Leonard Illinois
Damian Lillard Weber State
Scott Machado Iona
Kendall Marshall North Carolina
Fab Melo Syracuse
Khris Middleton Texas A&M
Darius Miller Kentucky
Quincy Miller Baylor
Tony Mitchell Alabama
Arnett Moultrie Mississippi State
Kevin Murphy Tennessee Tech
Andrew Nicholson St. Bonaventure
Kyle O’Quinn Norfolk State
Miles Plumlee Duke
Austin Rivers Duke
Thomas Robinson Kansas
Terrence Ross Washington
Mike Scott Virginia
Henry Sims Georgetown
Jared Sullinger Ohio State
Jeff Taylor Vanderbilt
Tyshawn Taylor Kansas
Marquis Teague Kentucky
Hollis Thompson Georgetown
Dion Waiters Syracuse
Royce White Iowa State
Tony Wroten Washington
Tyler Zeller North Carolina


Arrow to top