Look: New Eco-Friendly NHL All-Star Jerseys

Look: New Eco-Friendly NHL All-Star Jerseys

NHL

Look: New Eco-Friendly NHL All-Star Jerseys

By

bracket

Go Head to Head with The Sports Daily Staff!
Click Here to Make Your Picks!


Adidas and the National Hockey League (NHL) today unveiled the new, eco-innovative and ocean-inspired adizero Authentic jerseys for the 2019 Honda NHL® All-Star Game – the first-ever NHL hockey jerseys featuring repurposed and upcycled materials created in partnership with Parley for the Oceans.

The new special edition adizero Authentic Pro x Parley jerseys will be worn by the NHL’s best players exclusively for the 2019 SAP NHL All-Star Skills™ on Friday, Jan. 25 (6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET, NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVAS) and for the 2019 Honda NHL® All-Star Game on Saturday, Jan. 26 (5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET, NBC, SN, CBC, TVAS) at SAP Center in San Jose, Calif., home of the San Jose Sharks.

Follow us on Twitter @NHLShout and “Like” us on Facebook. You can also email us at info@nhlshout.com.

Try ESPN+ for Free!

ESPN+ Free Trial!

More Sports

More NHL
Home